Contact the team - Aerospace Manufacturing and Design

Mike DiFranco
Group Publisher
mdifranco@gie.net
216.393.0235

 

Cody Nolan
Regional Sales Manager
cnolan@gie.net
216.393.0350




Joe DiFranco
Associate Publisher
jdifranco@gie.net
216.393.0234

 

Melinda McNutt
Regional Sales Manager
mmcnutt@gie.net
2
16.393.0354


Rachel Dennis
Regional Sales Manager
rdennis@gie.net
216.393.0326

 

Steven Webb
Classified Ads Manager
swebb@gie.net
216.393.0223


Elizabeth Modic
Editor
emodic@gie.net
216.393.0264




Robert Schoenberger
Editor
rschoenberger@gie.net
216.393.0271

Eric Brothers
Senior Editor
ebrothers@gie.net
216.393.0228


Michelle Jacobson
Assistant Editor
mjacobson@gie.net
216.393.0323








Octavia Yeung
Hong Kong/Singapore
852-2369-8788 ext 21




Paul Barrett
Europe
44.7778.357722

Sydney Lai
Taiwan
886.4.2329.7318







Maggie Liu
China
86.136.0278.5446



Janet Marioneaux
Marketing Coordinator
jmarioneaux@gie.net
216.393.0258

Lori Skala
Advertising Production Coordinator
lskala@gie.net
216.393.0276

Tiana (Tia) Kropko
Graphic Designer
tkropko@gie.net
216.393.0295




Eric Oster
Audience Development Associate
eoster@gie.net
2
16.393.0319

Christina Warner
Audience Development Director
subscriptions@aerospacemanufacturinganddesign.com
216.393.0292

5811 Canal Rd., Valley View, OH 44125 800.456.0707