Contact the team - Aerospace Manufacturing and Design

 

Mike DiFranco

Sales

Cody Nolan - Regional Sales Manager
cnolan@gie.net
216.393.0350

 

Austin DiPaolo - Regional Sales Manager
adipaolo@gie.net
216.393.0343

International Sales

Paul Barrett

Europe
paulbarrett@hartswoodmedia.com
44.7778.357722

Octavia Yeung

Hong Kong/Singapore
Octavia@ringier.com.hk
852.2369.8788, x21

Sydney Lai

Taiwan
SydneyLai@ringier.com.hk
886.4.2329.7318

Maggie Liu

China
MaggieLiu@ringiertrade.com
86.136.0278.5446

 

Editorial

Elizabeth Modic

Elizabeth Modic - Editor
emodic@gie.net
216.393.0264

 

Eric Brothers

Eric Brothers - Senior Editor
ebrothers@gie.net
216.393.0228

 

Jake Kauffman - Associate Editor
jkauffman@gie.net
216.393.0323

Support

 

Amanda Cafardi- Market Coordinator
acafardi@gie.net
216.393.0258

Lori Skala

Lori Skala - Ad Production Coordinator
lskala@gie.net
216.393.0276

Jeanine Ortiz

Jeanine Ortiz - Email Production Coordinator
jortiz@gie.net
216.393.0334

Eric Oster

Eric Oster - Audience Development Associate
eoster@gie.net
216.393.0319

AnneMarie Vanek
Graphic Designer
avanek@gie.net
     Christina Warner
Audience Development Director
subscriptions@todaysmedicaldevelopments.com
216.393.0292
 
5811 Canal Rd., Valley View, OH 44125 800.456.0707