Contact the team - Aerospace Manufacturing and Design

Mike DiFranco
Group Publisher
mdifranco@gie.net
216.393.0235
Joe DiFranco
Publisher
jdifranco@gie.net
216.393.0234

Elizabeth Modic
Editor
emodic@gie.net
216.393.0264

Robert Schoenberger
Editor
rschoenberger@gie.net
216.393.0271

Eric Brothers
Senior Editor
ebrothers@gie.net
216.393.0228
Michelle Jacobson
Assistant Editor
mjacobson@gie.net
216.393.0323

Damon Wolf
Regional Sales Manager
dwolf@gie.net
216.393.0297

Will Patrick
Regional Sales Manager
wpatrick@gie.net
216.393.0313
Rachel Dennis
Regional Sales Manager
rdennis@gie.net
216.393.0326
Michael Hay
Regional Sales Manager -
Hong Kong/Singapore
mchay@ringier.com.hk
85 (2) 236.98788 ext. 11
Paul Barrett
Regional Sales Manager -Europe
ieaco@aol.com
44.0.1268.711560
Kelly Wong
Regional Sales Manager - Taiwan
kwong@ringier.com.hk
886 (4) 232.97318 ext. 11
Marco Chang
Regional Sales Manager -
China/Shanghai
marco@ringier.com
86 (21) 628.9.5533 ext. 101
Janet Marioneaux
Marketing Coordinator
jmarioneaux@gie.net
216.393.0258
Lori Skala
Advertising Production Coordinator
lskala@gie.net
216.393.0276

Stephanie Antal
Graphic Designer
santal@gie.net
216.393.0128

Bonnie Velikonya
Director of Classified Sales
bvelikonya@gie.net
216.393.0291
Christina Warner
Audience Development Director
subscriptions@aerospacemanufacturinganddesign.com
216.393.0292
5811 Canal Rd., Valley View, OH 44125 800.456.0707

2018 Media Kits